

CHILD AND ADULT CORE SET WORKGROUP: 2025 ANNUAL REVIEW ROSTER

Voting Members

Co-Chair: Kim Elliott, PhD, MA, CPHQ, CHCA

Health Services Advisory Group

Co-Chair: **Rachel La Croix**, PhD, PMP Florida Agency for Health Care Administration Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Benjamin Anderson, JD

Families USA

Richard Antonelli, MD, MS Boston Children's Hospital

Tricia Brooks, MBA

Georgetown University Center for Children and Families

Emily Brown

Free From Market

Joy Burkhard, MBA

2020 Mom

Karly Campbell, MPP

TennCare

Nominated by the National Association of Medicaid Directors

Stacey Carpenter, PsyD

ZERO TO THREE

Lindsay Cogan, PhD, MS

New York State Department of Health

James Crall, DDS, ScD, MS

UCLA School of Dentistry

Nominated by the American Dental Association

Curtis Cunningham

Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Nominated by ADvancing States

Erica David-Park, MD, MBA, FAAPMR

CareBridge

Amanda Dumas, MD, MSc

Louisiana Department of Health

Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Anne Edwards, MD

American Academy of Pediatrics

Nominated by American Academy of Pediatrics

Clara Filice, MD, MPH, MHS

MassHealth

Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Katelyn Fitzsimmons, MA

Anthem

Nominated by the National MLTSS Health Plan Association

Sarah Johnson, MD, MPH

IPRO

Diana Jolles, PhD, CNM, FACNM

Frontier Nursing University

Nominated by the American College of Nurse-Midwives

David Kelley, MD, MPA

Pennsylvania Department of Human Services

Russell Kohl. MD. FAAFP

TMF Health Quality Institute

Nominated by the American Academy of Family Physicians

David Kroll, MD

Department of Psychiatry, Brigham Health, Harvard Medical School

Nominated by the American Psychiatric Association

Jakenna Lebsock, MPA

Arizona Health Care Cost Containment System (AHCCCS)

Mihir Patel, PharmD

PacificSource

Nominated by the Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy

Lisa Patton, PhD

CVP

Laura Pennington, MHL

Washington Health Care Authority

Nominated by the Medicaid Medical Directors Network

Grant Rich, PhD, MA

Alaska Department of Health

Lisa Satterfield, MS, MPH, CAE, CPH

American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

Nominated by the American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

Linette Scott, MD, MPH

California Department of Health Care Services

Ann Zerr, MD

Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

Bonnie Zima, MD, MPH

UCLA-Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior Nominated by the American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and American Psychiatric Association

Samuel Zwetchkenbaum, DDS, MPH Rhode Island Department of Health Nominated by the American Dental Association

Federal Liaisons (Non-voting)

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, DHHS

Center for Clinical Standards and Quality, CMS, DHHS

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, DHHS

Health Resources and Services Administration, DHHS

Indian Health Service, DHHS

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation, DHHS

Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion, DHHS

Office of Minority Health, DHHS

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, DHHS

US Department of Veteran Affairs