

MEDICAID HEALTH HOME CORE SET STAKEHOLDER WORKGROUP: 2022 ANNUAL REVIEW ROSTER

Voting Members

Co-Chair: **Fran Jensen**, MD, MS Maine Department of Health and Human Services

Co-Chair: **Joe Weissfeld**, MPP Families USA

David Basel, MD Avera Medical Group

Dee Brown, MS UnitedHealthCare

James Bush, MD, MACP Wyoming Department of Health

Karolina Craft, MA Minnesota Department of Human Services

Kim Elliot, PhD, CPHQ, CHCA Health Services Advisory Group

Samantha Ferencik, MA, PhD candidate Kansas Department of Health & Environment

Pamela Lester, RN, BSN, MSHS Iowa Medicaid Enterprise

Elizabeth Nichols, PhD, MS New York State Department of Health

Linette Scott, MD, MPH, FACPM California Department of Health Care Services

Jon Villasurda, MPH Michigan Department of Health and Human Services

Theresa Walske, MS Wisconsin Department of Health Services

Roderick Winstead, M.A. Ed, M.S. Connecticut Department of Social Services

Federal Liaisons (Non-voting)

Administration for Children and Families, DHHS Administration for Community Living, DHHS Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality, DHHS Center for Clinical Standards and Quality, CMS, DHHS Health Resources and Services Administration, DHHS Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration, DHHS